Delete a saved query

Data Explorer allows you to save queries so that you can run them again later. If a saved query is no longer needed, you can delete it.

Note: Deleting a saved query also deletes the associated custom alert rule, if configured. For more information, see Custom alert rules.
  1. Arctic Wolf Unified Portal にサインインします。
  2. ナビゲーションメニューで、[データ探索] > [データエクスプローラ]をクリックします。
  3. Click Saved Queries.
  4. In the Delete Saved Query dialog, find the query that you want to delete.
  5. Optional: Confirm the settings of the query that you want to delete, and then click Delete Query.
  6. Click Delete in the Delete Saved Query dialog.