Delete a saved query

Data Explorer allows you to save queries so that you can run them again later. If a saved query is no longer needed, you can delete it.

Note: Deleting a saved query also deletes the associated custom alert rule, if configured. For more information, see Custom alert rules.
  1. Melden Sie sich bei Arctic Wolf Unified Portal an.
  2. Klicken Sie im Navigationsmenü auf Datenerkundung > Datenerkunder.
  3. Click Saved Queries.
  4. In the Delete Saved Query dialog, find the query that you want to delete.
  5. Optional: Confirm the settings of the query that you want to delete, and then click Delete Query.
  6. Click Delete in the Delete Saved Query dialog.