Exciting news! We are redesigning the Arctic Wolf Help Documentation site to provide a better user experience. Our new site will launch on May 1, 2024.

Managed Security Awareness


Managed Security Awareness Portal User Guide

Updated Apr 4, 2024

Change the user group that you synchronize with the MA Portal

You can change the user group that is synchronized with the MA Portal.

Requirements

Steps

  1. Sign in to the MA Portal.
  2. If you are a Managed Service Provider (MSP), search for the desired customer account, and then click View.
  3. Click Settings > User Management.
  4. Click View/Edit Group.
  5. In the Select a group list, select the user group you want to change.
  6. Click Query Group, and then verify the user list for accuracy.
  7. Click Save Integration.
  8. On the User Integration page, under Saved Credentials, click Sync Now to sync your changes.
  9. Click Yes on the confirmation dialog to sync your changes.