Managed Risk


Risk Dashboard

Updated Jan 25, 2024

Close a plan

Note: Arctic Wolf recommends mitigating all risks in a plan before closing it. If any risks are not mitigated, the plan reopens when those risks are rediscovered during the next scan.

  1. Sign in to the Risk Dashboard.

  2. In the navigation menu, click Management Plan.

  3. Click Close Plan.

    The Close Plan dialog appears.

  4. Select a plan from the list that you want to close.

  5. Click Close Plan.